How to make a postcard from a single piece of paper. DIY

Diary of Difference

Hello guys. Today I’m going to let you inside my world. You’ll get the opportunity to see how I make my drawing postcards, and maybe it will be an inspiration for you to make one too, and show it to me after. 😉

You are probably wondering what you’ll need, so here is the list of requirements:

– Piece of paper (yes, one piece of paper. Only one. A4 format.)
– Pencil
– Rubber
– Glue
– Whatever else you think you’ll need to express your creativity (coloring pencils, ribbons, stickers, markers and more.. )
– I used retractable knife for cutting the paper, but I sometimes just fold the paper and then rip it out.

And yes, that’s all you need to make a handmade postcard. Oh also, creativity. You’ll need that too, but I’m sure you have lots of creativity inside you, so it won’t be a problem.

View original post 177 more words

Leave a Reply

