Friday offer! Don’t miss this!

Hey guys!
I know how much you love art, and I know how much you love postcards.

I know how much you support me here, and it means so much to me! That’s why I decided to make this offer.

If you decide to support me on patreon too, I’ll send a postcard to you EVERY SINGLE MONTH! A postcard of your choosing… Your favorite character, your favorite animal, your favorite quote…

This would mean a lot to me, and you can be a part of it too!

Stay well, and stay happy!
I love you!

http://www.patreon.com/posts/4781835

7 thoughts on “Friday offer! Don’t miss this!

    1. With donating 3$, you’d become my patron, and get access to my drawings one day ahead of everyone, and of course, you’ll get a postcard from Macedonia every single month, personalised for you, or for the people you love. It would mean a lot to me, but only sharing this offer around would help me so much too! Thank you for the support, Simon!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

