Tinkerbell – Take me to Neverland (Peter Pan)

I heard you like Peter Pan. And if you like Peter Pan, you gotta love Tinkerbell. 


When I was a little girl, I wanted to go to Neverland. I watched the cartoon again and again, and I wished I was Wendy so, so much. I wanted someone to come and take me and we’d go to some island and be free and never grow up, just like in Neverland.

As I grew up, I realized that Neverland is possible. It isn’t a place which you can invent, or make it, or go there. It’s the feeling of freedom, which you have. The happiness you feel when you’re free, and that makes you feel alive! Neverland is always inside you!

This drawing postcard still doesn’t have a receiver. It will stay at my home in Macedonia, until I find someone that has Neverland in themselves, and believes in fairies ❤

~ innahlovesyou

One thought on “Tinkerbell – Take me to Neverland (Peter Pan)

Leave a Reply

