Lovely swap from Indonesia

Na Sri, first of all, I’m glad you got my card and liked it. 

I’m also happy for your niece, that she trains karate and she’s happy. That’s what matters the most. 
I haven’t tried this dish, “Nasi Soto” , but if I have the opportunity, I’ll check it out. I am not a fan of soup, but since it has rice inside, it might work 😀

Finally, thank you for sending me the Greetings from Macedonia card. I will send it back to you immediately and you will have it with a Macedonian stamp too. 

Stay well ❤
Leave a Reply

