US-3678069

United States of America

I have to admit I love this postcard. It has a Halloween theme, because Skye sent it on 30.10.2015, but I also love the girl. It actually reminds me of myself in a way, when I was a kid. I used to be a witch on 1st of April quite often, and this postcard revived my memories. Thank you Skye for that. Also thank you for sharing what your kids wore for Halloween. I bet the Draculaura, Iron Man and the kitty costumes were quite original, funny and of course SCARY. ^_^ 

Leave a Reply

